منزل

SUPER SECURITY LTD

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

فائق أمن تجهيز يختصّ co محدود, شركة ضخم محترف, في قابل للاشتعال أمان خزانة, معدن أمان خزانة, pp أمان خزانة, خزانة طبيّ, خزانة جافّ, فرن drying وأطلق النار خزينة. بعد كثير سنة جهد وتطوير, الآن يصبح نحن واحد من رئيسيّ معدات سلامة صاحب مصنع وممون في الصين. نحن دائما نحافظ علاقة لطيف جدّا مع كثير شركة العالمية, معهد الابحاث وجامعة في الصين, يستمتع نحن يتلقّى يكون سمعة عال في أمن سوق محلّيّا ودوليّا.

مع ذو تكنولوجيا عالية إنتاج فريق ومتقدّم commande فولاذيّ يعالج تجهيز, مصنع بؤرة على مختلف خطر تخزين تجهيز, إلكترونيّ تخزين خزانة تجهيز ونار خزينة. أنتجت كثير منتوج تحت إدارة نظام إلى iso 9001, ul, ce, sp, SINTEF, gost, KS. نحن يستطيع زوّدت صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبون منتوج ويستمرّ يحقّق منتوج نهائيّ أن يتناسب خاصّ سوق قطاع. نحن جدّا محترف ويتلقّى يشبع خبرة في نوع مختلف من زبون مختلف. مع يؤسّس وتاريخ ثابت, يصون نحن الآن كلّ قطاع الصناعة وإدارة حكومية, ويثبت المعيار في زبون رضاء بإبتداع ومرونة في تصميم, يزوّج مع صناعة عالي الجودة وفعّال توزيع خدمة منذ 1998.Super أمن محدود يبيع خزانة خاصّ إلى الشرق الأوسط, أستراليا, نيوزيلندا, شرقيّ وجنوبي آسيا وإفريقيا. الصناعة يتفاخر تسهيل ومكتب الرئيسي مساحة الأرضية ال 20,000m2 (218,715sq ft). بما أنّ ممون نحن نأمل أن يحمي البيئة وزبون فائدة.

فائق أمن تجهيز يتلقّى co محدود خاصّ محترف إبتداع قسم, يبني الدوليّ صناعة وغرض تجاريّ "لبيئة الآمنة!" نحن نتلقّى كثير براءة اختراع مع العلم والتكنولوجيا. نحن نتلقّى إثنان قاعدة لانتاج, درجة الأولى يشغل خطّ, يختبر تجهيز ويعاير ورشة, as well as خدمة مكتب, معيشة ويسترخي تسهيل.

 

فائق أمن مجموعة عمولة "لبيئة الآمنة!"  خدمة مبدأ أن يزوّد سعر معقول مع نوعية قيّم., هو الطريق نحن نربح زبوننا والسوق.

يعطي تصادفيّ ويشبع فراغ, أبدى نحن أنت كلّ من ميزتنا وتركنا نمات فوق معا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في البداية، ستكون شركة الأمن سوبر المعادن الشركة المندمجة مع الليزر آلة Bysprint3015. أنها متقدمة ثورة الابتكار لجهاز ليزر.   وهناك العديد من الانحناء آلات مختلفة، "آلات القص"، واللكم آلات، قوالب

بعد ذلك، أقامت شركة الأمن السوبر "إدارة تقنية". هو الأول على وجه التحديد لخدمات ما بعد البيع المحلي العملاء على التقنيات العملية والتوجيه من الشركة. يمكننا البحث وتطوير معدات السلامة بشكل مستقل.

بعد ذلك، علمت شركة الأمن سوبر القياسية الأمريكية والتكنولوجيا، والبحوث FM، OSHA لخزانات السلامة. ونحن يمكن أن تنتج خزانات عالية الجودة لتخزين المواد الكيميائية وتخزين السوائل الخطرة.

أخيرا سوبر الأمن شركة تطوير العديد من سلسلة من خزانات، خزانات الخطرة، خزانات السلامة القابلة للاشتعال، ومجلس الوزراء أمان معدنية، خزانات السلامة PP، خزائن الطبية، وخزائن الجافة، التجفيف الفرن والنار آمنة.

SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : SSL

عدد الموظفين : 100~200

المبيعات السنوية : 10-100 Million

سنة التأسيس : 1998

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة مجلس الوزراء التخزين القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات نوعية جيدة مجلس الوزراء التخزين القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات نوعية جيدة مجلس الوزراء التخزين القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات نوعية جيدة مجلس الوزراء التخزين القابلة للاشتعال للمبيعات

Home

SUPER SECURITY LTD

Company Profile

Super Security Equipment Co Ltd, An large-scale professional manufacturing company, specializes in Flammable safety cabinets , metal safety cabinet, PP safety cabinets , medical cabinets , dry cabinets, drying oven and fire safe. After many years’ effort and development, now we become one of leading safety equipment manufacturers and suppliers in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with many international companies , research institutes and universities in China, we have been enjoying high reputation in security market domestically and internationally.

With a high-tech production team and advanced digital-control steel processing equipment, factory focus on different dangerous storage equipment, electronic storage cabinet equipment and fire safe. Most products are produced under quality management system to ISO 9001, UL, CE, SP, SINTEF, GOST, KS. We can supply customize products and continue achieving ultimate products to suit particular market sectors. We are very professional and have full experience in various kinds of different clients. With an established and stable history, we are now servicing every industry sector and government department, and setting the standard in customer satisfaction by innovation and flexibility in design, coupled with high quality manufacturing and an efficient distribution service since 1998.Super Security Ltd sold special cabinets to Middle East, Australia , New Zealand, Eastern and southern Asia and Africa . The manufacturing facility and head office boasts an floor area of 20,000m2 (218,715sq ft). As a supplier we hope to protect the environment and customer benefit.

Super Security Equipment Co Ltd has a special professional innovation department , built the international industry and commercial purpose “ For a safe environment!” We have many patents with the science and technology. We have two production bases, first-class automated production line, testing equipment and standardized workshop, as well as service office , living and relax facilities.

 

Super Security Co’s commission is “ For a safe environment!”  Service principle is to provide reasonable price with valuable quality., it is the way we win our customers and the market.

Given chance and full space ,we would show you all of our advantages and let’s grow up together.

View More About Us
our company

In  the beginning, Super Security Co will be the metal incorporated company with Laser Machine Bysprint3015. It is advanced innovation revolution for a laser machine.   There are many different  Bending machines, Shearing Machines, Punching machines, molds

 

Then, Super Security Co has set up a “technical department”. It is the first specifically for domestic customers aftersales the operation techniques and guidance of the company. We can research and develop safety equipment independently.

 

After that, Super Security Co learned American standard and technology ,research the FM, OSHA to safety storage cabinets. We can produce high quality cabinets for chemical storage and dangerous liquid storage.

Finally Super Security Co developed many series of storage cabinets, dangerous storage cabinets, flammable safety cabinets , metal safety cabinet, PP safety cabinets , medical cabinets , dry cabinets, drying oven and fire safe.

SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD SUPER SECURITY LTD
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Seller

Brands : SSL

No. of Employees : 100~200

Annual Sales : 10-100 Million

Year Established : 1998

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Flammable Storage Cabinet for sales Good quality Flammable Storage Cabinet for sales Good quality Flammable Storage Cabinet for sales Good quality Flammable Storage Cabinet for sales